Skip to main content

Archives and Special Collections held by Teesside University Library

Contact us

For help with a variety of enquiries you can contact the Library by:

  libraryhelp@tees.ac.uk

  @TeesUniLib

  teesunilib 

  Teesside University Library

Telephone: 01642 342100 (Monday - Friday 09:00 - 17:00)

At the iZone on the ground floor of the Library during staffed opening hours

Library help live: Instant chat 4.45pm - 10.00am, 7 days per week at http://lis.tees.ac.uk

Feedback on our services

Welcome

Archives

Welcome to Archives and Special Collections at Teesside University Library.  This guide includes information about our holdings and how to access them. 

This page is still being developed and now includes links to other resources you might find interesting as well as more information about how archives are administered. 

If there is something you expected to see here that you haven't found, please let us know. 

 

Where are we?

Archives and Special Collections are kept in a variety of ways and places within the Library - see the Collections page and Access page for more information on these.

The Library Archivist is available to provide further information and guidance on locating and using documents from the collections, see Contact the Archivist on the Access page for details.

What collections do we hold?

European Green Archive  -  Trincomalee Trust Archive  - 

Wally K Daly papers  -  

Independent Football Commission  - 

Through the Glass Ceiling  -  Teesside TEC -  Cleveland Child Abuse –

Victorian periodicals

Johnny Longstaff   -  Alfred Edwards  - 

Fascism Literature collection - Teesside University collection

See the Collections page for more information on these 

Quick Search

Discovery