Skip to main content

Researchers

Academic librarians

Academic Librarians

If you have any questions about finding information in your subject area please contact your academic librarian to arrange an appointment.

School of Design, Culture & the Arts

        

Kay Bryden                    Val Sonley

email icon k.bryden@tees.ac.uk

email icon v.sonley@tees.ac.uk

phone icon 01642 342123

 

School of Computing

Lisa Eveson                Sharron Woolley

Lisa Eveson                      Sharron Woolley

email icon ComputingLibrarians@tees.ac.uk

phone icon 01642 342124

 

School of Health and Social Care

Iain Baird

Iain Baird

email icon i.baird@tees.ac.uk

phone icon 01642 342125

 

School of Science and Engineering

Clare Whittingham

Clare Whittingham

email icon c.whittingham@tees.ac.uk

phone icon 01642 342121

 

School of Social Sciences, Business & Law

Fran Porritt

Fran Porritt

email icon f.porritt@tees.ac.uk

phone icon 01642 342122

Research Support & Business Enterprise

Carol Dell-Price 

email icon carol.dell-price@tees.ac.uk

phone icon 01642 342199