Criminal Justice Abstracts (with full text)
  • Help This link opens in a new window
  • Export This link opens in a new window
  • Included in Discovery
Criminal Justice Abstracts (with full text)
  • Help This link opens in a new window
  • Export This link opens in a new window
  • Included in Discovery

Subjects:
Types:
Vendors:

Description

Published by Ebsco, this resource includes bibliographic records and full text covering essential areas related to criminal justice and criminology. The increasing globalization of criminology is reflected in coverage of hundreds of journals from around the world. There are more than 300,000 records and full text comes from 200 magazines and journals, as well full-text books & monographs.

Accessibility Statement (This link opens in a new window)

More Info

Can I access this resource?

To access EBSCOhost databases you must be either:

  • A Teesside University undergraduate or postgraduate
  • A member of Teesside University staff
  • A TUCP student or member of teaching staff at a TUCP College

If you are not a member of any of these groups then unfortunately our licence does not allow access to the resource

 

Use of licenced material

All electronic databases are covered by licences, and failure to adhere to the terms of the licences could result in the University losing access to these resources.

All databases are provided for educational use only.

A copy of the full terms of the Ebsco licence can be found below.

List of electronic resource licences (E-H) (This link opens in a new window)

title
Loading...