Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection
  • Help This link opens in a new window
  • Export This link opens in a new window
  • Included in Discovery
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection
  • Help This link opens in a new window
  • Export This link opens in a new window
  • Included in Discovery

Subjects:
Vendors:

Description

This database provides access to more than 530 full-text journals, including Canadian Journal of Psychiatry, European Archives of Psychiatry & Clinical Neuroscience, European Child & Adolescent Psychiatry, European Journal of Neuroscience, International Journal of Behavioral Medicine, International Journal of Psychiatry in Clinical Practice, International Review of Psychiatry, Journal of Clinical & Experimental Neuropsychology, Journal of Mental Health, Social Psychiatry & Psychiatric Epidemiology and many more.

Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection also provides particularly strong coverage in child & adolescent psychology and various areas of counseling.

Accessibility Statement (This link opens in a new window)

More Info

Can I access this resource?

To access EBSCOhost databases you must be either:

  • A Teesside University undergraduate or postgraduate
  • A member of Teesside University staff
  • A TUCP student or member of teaching staff at a TUCP College

If you are not a member of any of these groups then unfortunately our licence does not allow access to the resource

 

Use of licenced material

All electronic databases are covered by licences, and failure to adhere to the terms of the licences could result in the University losing access to these resources.

All databases are provided for educational use only.

A copy of the full terms of the Ebsco licence can be found below.

title
Loading...