LibGuides: Database Licence Restrictions: ACM Digital Library

Can I access this resource?

To access ACM Digital Library you must be either:

A Teesside University undergraduate or postgraduate
A member of Teesside University staff
A TUCP student or member of teaching staff at a TUCP College

If you are not a member of any of these groups then unfortunately our licence does not allow access to the resource

Use of licensed material

All electronic databases are covered by licences, and failure to adhere to the terms of the licences could result in the University losing access to these resources.

All databases are provided for educational use only.

A copy of the full terms of the ACM licence can be found below.

List of electronic resource licences (A to D)

Access ACM Digital Library

ACM Digital Library This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
ACM Digital Library provides access to the full-text of articles from journals and conference proceedings published by the ACM (Association for Computing Machinery). This includes the SIGGRAPH series.
To access ACM Digital Library off campus select ‘Sign in’ followed by ‘Institutional Login’ and search for ‘Teesside University’, please enter your University email address and password.
Accessibility Statement (This link opens in a new window)
Can I access this resource?
To access ACM Digital Library you must be either:
- A Teesside University undergraduate or postgraduate
- A member of Teesside University staff
- A TUCP student or member of teaching staff at a TUCP College
If you are not a member of any of these groups, then unfortunately our licence does not allow access to the resource.

Use of licenced material
All electronic databases are covered by licences, and failure to adhere to the terms of the licences could result in the University losing access to these resources.
All databases are provided for educational use only.
A copy of the full terms of the ACM licence can be found below.
List of electronic resource licences (A-D) (This link opens in a new window)